Yhteystiedot

Pattijoen Metsästysseura ry
Kumpukuja 12 
92140 Pattijoki

 

Seuran maja
Metsästäjäntie 85
92140 Pattijoki

Seuran pankkiyhteys: 
FI32 5381 3440 0018 83
OKOYFIHH

Johtokunnan kokoonpano v. 2018

Puheenjohtaja
Reijo Pelkonen - Puh. 050 4384484 - reijo.pelkonen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja                                                                                                                               Auvo Arffman - Puh. 044 5118848 - karhunkolo@gmail.com

 

Seuran sihteeri/rahastonhoitaja
Jari Kotajärvi - Puh.  040 687 5920 - jari.kotajarvi@gmail.com

Jäsenet

Auvo Arffman - Puh. 044 5118848 - karhunkolo@gmail.com

Tuomas Ala-Varvi  - Puh.  045 8017728 - tuomas.ala-Varvi@storaenso.com

Pekka Eskola - Puh.  0400 286892 -eskolapekka2@gmail.com

Ville Härkönen - Puh. 044 3540712 - ville.harski@gmail.com

Aulis Kokko  - Puh. - Puh. 050 554 7466 - aulis.kokko@kotinet.com

Eino Ylitalo - Puh. 050 5992071 - ylitalo.eino@gmail.com

 

Jaostojen puheenjohtajat

Rakennusjaosto  Esko Ylitalo - Puh. 044 343 6768 - esko.ylitalo@outlook.com

Riistanhoitojaosto  Sampo  Koivula - Puh 050 530 4122 - sampo.koivula@live.com 

Maanvuokrausjaosto   Mikko Härkönen  - Puh. 044 519 7365

Kilpailujaosto  Aulis Kokko - Puh. 050 554 7466 - aulis.kokko@kotinet.com

Kenneljaosto  Pekka Eskola  - Puh. 0400 286 892 - eskolapekka2@gmail.com

Hirvijaosto  Eino Ylitalo - Puh. 050 599 2071,  08 264 489   - ylitalo.eino@gmail.com

Kiinteistöjaosto Eino Ylitalo - Puh. 050 599 2071,  08 264 489   - ylitalo.eino@gmail.com